Term Dates 2022/2023

Autumn Term

First day of term 5th Sept 2022
Half Term 24th - 28 October 2022
Last day of term 16th Dec 2022
Winter holidays 19th December - 3 January
Further Information Training days (school closed to pupils):
Thursday 1st September
Friday 2nd September

Spring Term

First day of term 5th Jan 2023
Half Term 13th Feb 2023 - 17th Feb 2023
Last day of term 31st March 2023
Spring/Easter holidays 3rd Apr 2023 - 14th Apr 2023
Further Information

Training days (school closed to pupils):
Wednesday 4th January
Monday 17th April 

Summer Term

First day of term 18th Apr 2023
Half Term 29th May 2023 - 2nd Jun 2023
Last day of term 21st Jul 2023
Further Information

School closed to pupils:
Monday 1st May
Monday 8th May - King's Coronation

 

 

Term Dates 2023/2024

Autumn Term

First day of term 6th Sept 2023
Half Term 23rd - 27th October 2023
Last day of term 20th Dec 2023
Winter holidays 21st December 2023 - 3rd January 2024
Further Information Training days (school closed to pupils):
Monday 4th September 2023
Tuesday 5th September 2023

Spring Term

First day of term 8th Jan 2024
Half Term 19th Feb 2024 - 23rd Feb 2024
Last day of term 28th March 2024
Spring/Easter holidays 29th March 2024 - 12th Apr 2024
Further Information

Training days (school closed to pupils):
Thursday 4th January 2024
Friday 5th January 2024

Summer Term

First day of term 16th Apr 2024
Half Term 27th May - 31st May 2024
Last day of term 23rd Jul 2024
Further Information

School closed to pupils:
Monday 15th April 2024 (training day)
Monday 6th May 2024 (bank holiday)
Friday 7th July (inset day)

 

 

Get in Touch

To get in touch with Prince William School please click on the link below, or call us on 01832 272881

Contact Us