Covid-19 - parent info

Key Contacts

Mrs E Dormor Headteacher Elizabeth.Dormor@pws.emat.uk
Mr A Kennedy Deputy Headteacher Antony.Kennedy@pws.emat.uk
Mr K Homard-Roy Deputy Headteacher Kim.Homard-Roy@pws.emat.uk
Mr S Woodhouse Deputy Headteacher Simon.Woodhouse@pws.emat.uk
Mrs C Byrne Headteacher's Assistant Clare.Byrne@pws.emat.uk
Mrs J Giddings Student Welfare Officer Joanne.Giddings@pws.emat.uk
Mrs B Arthur Admissions Berni.Arthur@pws.emat.uk

 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×